Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edith Leonard

Edith Leonard

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Leonard
"The receptionist are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ivan Sysa

Ivan Sysa

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ivan Sysa
"I don't recommend this. Because of their mistakes, my insurance was doubled."
Profile photo of Theodore Fitzgerald

Theodore Fitzgerald

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Fitzgerald
"Ashley is awesome! Very thorough. Made sure I was in the right insurance plan at the fairest price. My life policy is great. Thanks Ashley"
Profile photo of Dana Force

Dana Force

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Force
"Andy is very hands on, he and his staff are quick to address any needs, answer questions, get me a copy of my insurance cards if I need it in a pinch. Very tailored personal service!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Kowalski

Geraldine Kowalski

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Kowalski
"Very personable staff. Got me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Lorraine Bartholomew

Lorraine Bartholomew

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Bartholomew
"Courteous staff, very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Janet DiCicco

Janet DiCicco

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet DiCicco
"Andy became my agent after my agent of many years retired. He and his taff are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Cole

Heather Cole

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cole
"Kristina went above and beyond to help my mom and me to get the insurance I needed to bring my first car home. She took time at the end of a busy Friday to help us and she is AWESOME!!!!"
Profile photo of Amber Drozda

Amber Drozda

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Drozda
"Andy and his team are the best! After a long time Erie Insurance policy holder , I was blown away by the savings State Farm offered. Not only do I receive more value for my money, I receive Andy's professionalism, quality and quick response to any issues or concerns I have. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of robert henson

robert henson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by robert henson
"Always a good experience dealing with the Mid-Way office..."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Redmond

Mary Ann Redmond

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Redmond
"I haven't been with Statefarm that long, but I am impressed with them! They have been the most professional, responsive, and great quality of character people I have had the privilege of being associated with. Andy has put trust in my heart and has restored my faith that he will do all he can to see I get the best price for my needs. Thank you Andy! Thank you Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Juliett tripode

Juliett tripode

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juliett tripode
"Saved me so much money 😁"
Profile photo of James phillips

James phillips

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James phillips
"I have been with State Farm at this location for many years and finally covinced my mother to compare State Farm with the insurance company she was then using, and is so glad she did. Myself,well I brought my mother here,enough said. Professional hospitality 2nd to none. Plus very competitive rates. Thank you Andy, Ashley and Kristina for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nowakowski

Michelle Nowakowski

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nowakowski
"Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of young R

young R

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by young R
"You want the best come here"
Profile photo of Luigi Cruz

Luigi Cruz

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Cruz
"Buen servicio al cliente y me ayudaron con mi seguro de auto me encanta que en esta oficina ello tienen una persona que habla español . Gracias Andy"